You interested?

This is what we're building...

Good morning!

Welcome to Social Studies.

Here’s the agenda for today:

  • What we’re building

I have no hate for the big social media industry conferences. (I've attended them and I've presented at them.)

But 9 times out of 10 the biggest benefit for me comes from the people next to me in the audience vs from the stage.

Got me thinking that there has to be a way to reap 90% of the benefit without dealing with flight delays, sticker shock, and the crazy conspiracy theorists that somehow always find a way in.

So... we are launching a private community for high level social media professionals where the vision is genuine community, relevant events, and training/development that produces a positive ROI.

Because we're dead set on conversation stream, digital meet-up, and live presentation being designed to help social media pros do their job better, we're setting it up so that employers cover the cost as a training/development expense.

Sound interesting?